Contact Us

Director, Library and Archives Nicholas Weiss 303-245-4664 nweiss@naropa.edu
Administrative Coordinator Nile Leach 303-245-4607 lleach@naropa.edu
Technical Services and Special Collections Coordinator Kathleen Westergren 303-546-3505 kwestergren@naropa.edu
Interlibrary Loan and Technologies Assistant Lauren Stephens 303-546-3529 lstephens@naropa.edu
Library Services Coordinator for Students Sherri Pauli 303-245-4668 spauli@naropa.edu
Library Generalist - Nalanda Arts Library Emily Morris 303-245-4793 emorris@naropa.edu
Main Circulation Desk   303-546-3507 library@naropa.edu
Paramita Circulation Desk   303-245-4864 library@naropa.edu
Nalanda Circulation Desk   303-245-4793 library@naropa.edu
©