Contact the Development Department

Why Give?

Naropa University is unique in its gift of education in a contemplative environment, its lineage of innovators and poets, and its relationship with its students.

Naropa’s values of self-understanding, compassion, world wisdom, academic rigor, and civic engagement have never been more relevant than in today’s fast-paced, instantly connected, global landscape.

Your gift to Naropa University means that we can continue to offer our students the academic, personal and spiritual journey that will challenge them, transform their lives, and help them make a difference in our world.

To better keep in touch with Naropa University and classmates, visit the Alumni Relations page.

Mailing Address

Naropa University
Development Office
2130 Arapahoe Avenue
Boulder, Colorado 80302

Location Address

Water Street Building
2595 Canyon Street, 4th Floor
Boulder, Colorado 80302
303-245-4751
development@naropa.edu

 

Staff Information

Andrea Auguiste, Director of Development (Email: aauguiste@naropa.edu)
Melissa Holland, Director of Alumni Affairs (Email: nualumni@naropa.edu)
Dana Lobell, Grants Research / Writer (Email: dlobell@naropa.edu)
Angela Madura, Development Services Manager (Email: amadura@naropa.edu)
Danielle Mason, Office Manager (Email: dmason@naropa.edu)
Paula Ruby, Annual Fund / Alumni Affairs Coordinator (Email: pruby@naropa.edu)
Aron Sage, Research and Data Manager (Email: asage@naropa.edu)

©